Baby Swing Those Hips


She’s walking down the street.

I would kiss her feet.

Look my way

cause I’d beg you to stay.

Oh darlin give me a chance.

Our love making would be enhanced.

Let me run my fingers through your hair.

I would do it cause I care.

Baby swing those hips.

I want to kiss those luscious lips.

Please don’t break my heart

cause I’d fall apart.

What color of roses do you like

cause I’ll send then tonight.

I’ll always remember your name.

It’s forever burned in my brain.

You might think this poem is lame

or that I am compeletely insane

But I had to tell you how I felt

cause it’s the card I was dealt.

Oh how you make my heart melt.

Photo provided by Ghazi Riman

The photo won’t work here but you can see it at

http://www.mycitymesocial.com/profile/AuthorBonnieGailCarter

One thought on “Baby Swing Those Hips

Leave a Reply

